Contact


Who to contact?
Don’t hesitate to visit or contact any of our local offices for more information:

Sweco Malmö
Mikael Månsson Mikael.Mansson@sweco.se +4640167389
Sweco Stockholm
Gabriel Hirsch Gabriel.Hirsch@sweco.se +4686951314
Sweco Gävle
Marina Kostenko Marina.Kostenko@sweco.se +4626662781
Sweco Göteborg
Håkan Samor Hakan.Samor@sweco.se +4631627783
Sweco Denmark
Lars-Ole Pedersen Lars-Ole.Pedersen@sweco.se +45 21 77 93 01
Sweco Norway
Viktor Kalén Viktor.Kalen@sweco.se +4640167256
Arne Fjellro Løitegård Arne.Loitegard@sweco.no +4747335783
Sweco Netherlands
Erik Swart Erik.Swart@sweco.nl +31653158770
Jurgen van Tiggelen Jurgen.vanTiggelen@sweco.nl +31 623520692
Sander Meijer Sander.Meijer@sweco.nl +31 612505314
All other locations
Mikael Månsson Mikael.Mansson@sweco.se +4640167389
Ulf Månsson Ulf.Mansson@sweco.se +4640167220
Viktor Kalén Viktor.Kalen@sweco.se +4640167256