Excellence Center for FME

Contact

Do not hesitate to visit or contact any of our local offices for more information.

Malmö

Mikael Månsson Mikael.Mansson@sweco.se +4640167389

Stockholm

Gabriel Hirsch Gabriel.Hirsch@sweco.se +4686951314
Erik Swart Erik.Swart@sweco.se +46725527798

Gävle

Marina Kostenko Marina.Kostenko@sweco.se +4626662781

Göteborg

Håkan Samor Hakan.Samor@sweco.se +4631627783

Denmark

Mik Wulff Thomsen Mikwulff.Thomsen@sweco.dk +4553721293

Sweco Norway

Arne Fjellro Løitegård Arne.Loitegard@sweco.no +4747335783
SIGBJØRN TILLERLI HERSTAD Sigbjorntillerli.Herstad@sweco.no +4695077458

Sweco Netherlands

Carline Cusell Carline.Cusell@sweco.nl  +31 653824018

Sweco Belgium

Bert Meskens Bert.Meskens@swecobelgium.be +32 485626937

All other locations

Ulf Månsson Ulf.Mansson@sweco.se +4640167220
Mikael Månsson Mikael.Mansson@sweco.se +4640167389