Excellence Center for FME

Contact

Do not hesitate to visit or contact any of our local offices for more information.

Sweden

Malmö
Mikael Månsson
Mikael.Mansson@sweco.se
+46 (0)722 03 30 37
Stockholm
Gabriel Hirsch
Gabriel.Hirsch@sweco.se
+46 (0)767 69 37 35
Gävle
Peter Jäderkvist
Peter.Jaderkvist@sweco.se
+46 (0)725 16 02 43
Göteborg
Håkan Samor
Hakan.Samor@sweco.se
+46 (0)734 12 27 83

Denmark

København
Mik Wulff Thomsen
Mikwulff.Thomsen@sweco.dk
+45 53 72 12 93

Norway

Oslo
Arne Fjellro Løitegård
arne.loitegard@sweco.no
+47 473 35 783
Trondheim
Sigbøjrn Tillerli Herstad
Sigbjorntillerli.Herstad@sweco.no
+46 950 77 458

Netherlands

Rotterdam
Henri Veldhuis
Henri.Veldhuis@sweco.nl
+31 (0)62 001 31 09

Belgium

Gent
Bert Meskens
Bert.Meskens@swecobelgium.be
+32 (0)485 62 69 37

All other locations

Ulf Månsson
Ulf.Mansson@sweco.se
+46 (0)734 12 82 20
Mikael Månsson
Mikael.Mansson@sweco.se
+46 (0)722 03 30 37