Excellence Center for FME

Contact

Do not hesitate to visit or contact any of our local offices for more information.

Malmö

Mikael Månsson Mikael.Mansson@sweco.se +46 (0)722 03 30 37

Stockholm

Gabriel Hirsch Gabriel.Hirsch@sweco.se +46 (0)767 69 37 35
Erik Swart Erik.Swart@sweco.se +46 (0)725 52 77 98

Gävle

Marina Kostenko Marina.Kostenko@sweco.se +46 (0)725 16 02 43

Göteborg

Håkan Samor Hakan.Samor@sweco.se +46 (0)734 12 27 83

Denmark

Mik Wulff Thomsen Mikwulff.Thomsen@sweco.dk +45 53 72 12 93

Sweco Norway

Arne Fjellro Løitegård Arne.Loitegard@sweco.no +47 473 35 783
Sigbjørn Tillerli Herstad Sigbjorntillerli.Herstad@sweco.no +46 950 77 458

Sweco Netherlands

Carline Cusell Carline.Cusell@sweco.nl  +31 (0)65 382 40 18

Sweco Belgium

Bert Meskens Bert.Meskens@swecobelgium.be +32 (0)485 62 69 37

All other locations

Ulf Månsson Ulf.Mansson@sweco.se +46 (0)734 12 82 20
Mikael Månsson Mikael.Mansson@sweco.se +46 (0)722 03 30 37